Procrastination…

…a great word for a great activity.

Right now, I’m supposed to be plugging away at the third draft of my latest novel and, instead, I’m playing around with a new blog! Please bear with me while I get it to the all-singing, all-dancing stage where it might, actually, grab your interest. Until it reaches that point, you may like to view my old blog which, sadly, had nothing at all wrong with it other than its title. When I first started blogging in 2011, I anticipated one book and, consequently, titled the blog after it. Now, working on my second and third books, I’ve realised I need something a little more wide-reaching than http://www.whoismissesmesmith.blogspot.com

So – this new blog will, hopefully, take me beyond book the first, and give me a platform on which to launch myself onto the unsuspecting world (insert evil mwah ha ha here).

2 thoughts on “Procrastination…

Leave a Reply

