Friday Foto…

…here we go again.

This picture is one I snapped on my phone earlier in the week when I went walking for writing inspiration. Sometimes I’ll take a wee break at this point, sit on the handy marker stone and type notes into the Memo function of my phone to remind me of everything my characters have told me whilst climbing the hill.

You can’t see it in the photo, but there’s a “P” carved into the stone. I always spend a few minutes wondering what it stands for! Sometimes I wish it stood for “power outlet”, so I could bring my laptop on my walk, sit there, plug in and do some proper writing in the sun!

writinginspiration

One thought on “Friday Foto…

Leave a Reply

