The power of…

…dreams.

As you may have guessed from yesterday’s blog, I was having one of those days! All because of a stupid dream.

I have some pretty vivid and involved dreams at the best of times, but Sertraline seems to have made them even more involved.

Isn’t BPD fun? You take an anti-depressant to combat recurrent depression and the bloody BPD negates the effects!

Thankfully, I got out the other side of yesterday and made some plans for the next few days. I’m now more annoyed than upset that I let a dream affect me so much!

I don’t know if this happens to others with BPD…I just wish nice dreams had the same lasting impact!

PS. For those wondering how I solved my dilemma: I broke hibernation to walk Mad Mutt to the shop for chocolate. Half an hour later, the postman delivered my selection box from Hotel Chocolat!

One thought on “The power of…

Leave a Reply

