It never rains…

…but it pours!

Thankfully the weather stayed nice yesterday. Perfect for a totally impromptu run or two on the bike!

Sitting pillion is a great place to come up with writing ideas and I habeas several new ideas to add to my Ranger the Viking saga. Can’t wait to get started.

Except I also have 8 songs to prepare for the end of November, plus another dozen or so to revise for the first week in December (revised from 2 years ago!).

Plus The Porglets are off school next week for their Tattie Holidays.

Plus I promised a friend a matching Minion knitted hat and I have two young persons attempting to knit snoods on my circular needles…

…and to think I had nothing to do just last week!

Leave a Reply

